Следующий

Deep Sessions # Vol 166 - 2020 | Vocal Deep House Music ★ Mix By Abee

0 Просмотры· 01 Dec 2021
root
root
1 Подписчики
1

Deep Sessions Vol 166 2020 Vocal Deep House Music Mixed By Abee

Subscribe To Be Notified For New Mixes 🔔
https://www.youtube.com/djabeeofficial

➤ Tracklist - Stream/Buy :

01 : Selace - So Hooked On Your Lovin (Lee Runham Remix) https://soundcloud.com/LeeRunham
02 : Mier - Take It (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/release/take-it/2954509
03 : Juloboy - Counting The Days (Hugobeat Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track..../counting-the-days-h
04 : Anton Ishutin & Nikita Malinin - D.N.A (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/track..../d-n-a-original-mix/
05 : DubVision - Into You (Matvey Emerson Remix) http://stmpd.co/BS1cxZID
06 : Fly & Sasha Fashion - Come Back To Me (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/track..../come-back-to-me-ori
07 : Alex Deeper - Walk Away (Original Mix) https://www.junodownload.com/p....roducts/alex-deeper-
08 : DeepTurco - Sad Soul (Original Mix) https://fanlink.to/deephousenatural-sadsoul
09 : NA-NO - Here I Am (Original Mix) https://bohemian-records.lnk.to/8xKGN
10 : Housenick - Red Rose (Original Mix) https://fanlink.to/dtr108
11 : Remundo - Inner Fire (Moe Turk Remix) https://soundcloud.com/djmoeturk
12 : George Grey - If I Close My Eyes (Original Mix) https://distrokid.com/hyperfol....low/georgegrey1/if-i
13 : RISYL - I Don't Want To Be (Original Mix) https://www.youtube.com/user/rvdmeiracker/featured
14 : Deepest & AMHouse Feat. NatuX - When You Wake Up (Original Mix) https://fanlink.to/DHN053
15 : Maxi Rozh - Mistakes (Original Mix) https://fanlink.to/ddr111
16 : Iamcult & Kristina Popova - Falling (DJ Quba Remix) https://fanlink.to/DTR109

★ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/abee.official
★ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/djabee
★ Soundcloud : https://soundcloud.com/djabee
★ Twitter : https://twitter.com/abeeofficial
★ Mixcloud : https://www.mixcloud.com/djabee

► Listen To Other Deep House Mixes By Abee

♫ Abee Live Sets : https://soundcloud.com/djabee/sets/live-set

♫ Deep Sessions : https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PLWYhntahXpI

♫ Exclusive Mixes : https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PLWYhntahXpI

♫ Banana Street : https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PLWYhntahXpI

♫ Take A Deep Breath : https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PLWYhntahXpI

► If you enjoyed the mix kindly please be sure to leave a LIKE & SUBSCRIBE for more mixes.

Deep Sessions Podcast - Deep House, Vocal Deep House, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, Tech House Music Mixed By Abee.

🚫 ONLY FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSE
If any producer, record label or photographer has an issue with copyright please do let me know in advance & the content will be removed with immediate effect, Thank You.
📧 abeeofficial@gmail.com

Показать больше

 0 Комментарии sort   Сортировать по


Комментарии Facebook

Следующий